Contrib: various fixes to hope fixing projectM compilation
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:14:31 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commitf2dc556d0f4383c616bbbf22c084edb4957fa63c
treeb0d7fe1c690c1169d555d1f83ba77de2557add15
parentce90177ba38d2f026f55dfbd7e1692ab6a5e78bd
Contrib: various fixes to hope fixing projectM compilation
extras/contrib/src/Makefile
extras/contrib/src/Patches/libprojectM-win32.patch