Added new audio-time-strech option to insert scaletempo by default.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 22:18:13 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commiteff24974c62da8740d381ae45694474ac1ee2c05
treeb3ee80648d9186bdad42b63511b9b99c4d59ec59
parente740751b0ee68f3be08fa788f81da76d942ef321
Added new audio-time-strech option to insert scaletempo by default.
src/audio_output/input.c
src/libvlc-module.c