Fix RTSP server
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commiteee192243dbe28ce3ff1a1aa0072b90522618a8b
tree24e0a86441b4e5da8ac1ba66e74acfabe2c6d52d
parentc86adb0f31d59ae08df11870ec33a0966c34624e
Fix RTSP server

Do not handle Range requests at all
This partly reverts 53474be3f66f0cdc722471f1f5aadf757e541c42
modules/stream_out/rtsp.c