Removed unused variable (logo).
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 18:23:38 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commiteb24fa7656571f14d791aee5bc434aee3f049162
treeeac4ed093b7f95abb588eecab0bc26b0d98498fc
parente059c65cf35dbf71f913234d24c897d9f5d69fb1
Removed unused variable (logo).
modules/video_filter/logo.c