sout/switcher: fix potential memleaks.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 15:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitea4894d2a71af9fff4255a264bae57dbf413b424
treea1b348b7d72e21998e3bd781e465acbf52855436
parent817988ac3d34b630817ac19c347f3e1b3a24da55
sout/switcher: fix potential memleaks.
modules/stream_out/switcher.c