Qt reverse for trickplay: show the button by default, and show it only when trickplay...
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 10:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commite6072d0d9ce86621feadde64471f749671f15b8b
tree12af3426eb4a44a6e66d6240001600569fbdb66d
parent16a3cb1bc6505191c1144fa52a295f87a4458ced
Qt reverse for trickplay: show the button by default, and show it only when trickplay is possible.

It is based on the "can-rewind" variable. This may be wrong, if so, tell me so and I'll revert this.
modules/gui/qt4/components/controller.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/controller.hpp