Try to fix compilation with older ffmpeg version.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 19:44:51 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commite5e22fe50870e8e83728ed6f96c8a80b1f7c47dd
tree5ac9e20ce34b456ddc596ecec6c3a0ccfa87e9eb
parent14b2a5172b62bba6ac83a05648e2e18737d48443
Try to fix compilation with older ffmpeg version.
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c