access_output: livehttp: update playlist within seglen-periods
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:10:13 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
commite44cdded983c66f33835448885f6c685b7de092a
tree47b4b8adc562e94cfc82c45e8e174c447287fc76
parent8f851fb2d61771f0d26f9e21c4a639ba3484ad00
access_output: livehttp: update playlist within seglen-periods

Previously we updated playlist only when we got headers from stream. Now
we update playlist/segments when we reach seglen-duration from start of
the segment. At that point code writes all full sets to segment-file and
starts new file.  When we reach header-block we move currently ongoing
set to queue of full sets.
modules/access_output/livehttp.c