Fix of showing FS controller when it is slowly hidding
authorLukas Durfina <lukas.durfina@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 10:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:17:07 +0000 (08:17 -0700)
commite39bc8a53f6217f817a1e8dabbcd1c7e292bc545
tree24f82bd82ff51293a5cbba26d20225e4fc336b0e
parent2aa6ed9b67b83743c36baed75e1e6b56e91284dc
Fix of showing FS controller when it is slowly hidding

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.hpp