Initial implementation of Raw audio plugin
authorJarmo Torvinen <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 05:37:10 +0000 (08:37 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 6 May 2009 19:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0300)
commite3965abfd06914d7c83d34a321ab42adec96984d
tree71b3f92fed8f504ff3d52e3155c6ad65904306f7
parentd1a53a373e52cf3d53ef7c71497e47b049fb89bb
Initial implementation of Raw audio plugin

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/demux/Modules.am
modules/demux/rawaud.c [new file with mode: 0644]