[Qt] Remove access filters from Preferences.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 08:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 08:15:32 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commite31e525e203bec361cce8a4815def02a69a586c1
tree79d2519439cad56c556d6477b32efc3c624b5ae6
parent54b49f6997c366af03faa3b4fefdd1cf3b3dd96b
[Qt] Remove access filters from Preferences.

Timeshift and record are automatic now.
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/ui/sprefs_input.ui