Qt: remove unneeded debug.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 14:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commite057449ebe1f1f1bcb99e4ca0e36a84e82eba97f
treeb45712a620e8d09c36d16736db1639819d6b0b49
parentb707a067f76a05ffe7deb35a998ab7b5a14545bf
Qt: remove unneeded debug.
(cherry picked from commit 72dbb98a2e54f7a15bc94479015c33182f14af03)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/open_panels.hpp