Add --sout-bridge-in-placeholder-switch-on-iframe
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 13:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 13:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitdfa6af95dd38071980576b6ab24c1027b6729bf5
tree9e6103b016d0812d989db168f333919a69e44b26
parente51f04368c21e03a988e4649b26de43df54cdea7
Add --sout-bridge-in-placeholder-switch-on-iframe

Add default enabled option to force placeholder state toggling to
happen only on iframes. This removes artifacts at the expense of a
longer switch delay.
modules/stream_out/bridge.c