Remove Unicows.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 20:54:04 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 20:55:14 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
commitdd397096f3111638d2fe138455055fc8912892ec
tree71f4fc58046821c724776e7900d9b55d522e60bc
parent7c37640524623aca14ecd04b0fcb2508bef56b32
Remove Unicows.

If you don't like it, repair it or fork it :D
Or install debian. :D
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/win32.mak
extras/contrib/src/Makefile
extras/contrib/src/packages.mak