First teletext track is prefered (usually main page).
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 11:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2008 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitdab658971e6775c2172fd1171f999203a2f0fc78
treec98b36fe489fc50a0684d79450a23aa010c2d1a3
parent10ac32d604db8cd7dadc6f44265d89d8a0a00a66
First teletext track is prefered (usually main page).
src/input/es_out.c