playlist: Define playlist_CurrentInput(), that returns current playing input.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitd90d8b7da24381831dcf067618836e4cb4a5bb05
tree55a9ed7307b7307cc0781dce82d8bd607ed1bdab
parentb94083f55404f83a91bba60913e4db6c3e32f9c0
playlist: Define playlist_CurrentInput(), that returns current playing input.
include/vlc_playlist.h
src/libvlccore.sym
src/playlist/engine.c