video_output/decoder: rename opaque to mouse_opaque
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:34:12 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitd4a5d48af440f14937480d773076e5919e48bde8
tree74aea143759e151d5ae5f316a0bb1bbb5bb20a45
parentf770c4bc48d2065ec9b56f2981fdc0ef39ce4d37
video_output/decoder: rename opaque to mouse_opaque

The opaque value is for the mouse_event callback.
src/input/decoder.c
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/vout_internal.h