Moved static lock inside Cookie.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commitd3a659d91bf01316857e5abd04935ac7b22edb79
treec332d0c2a9de95cd7a8e836f285604ee6771013b
parentc42248cf7c4cec9a7f33c6e2291315ee5f11abb6
Moved static lock inside Cookie.
modules/services_discovery/upnp_intel.cpp