vlc_module_set: use vararg, more flexible
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Thu, 8 May 2008 15:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Thu, 8 May 2008 16:20:19 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
commitd2a0694d908f98db8b8dadbaaa2db07253344f16
treeee2a68be23b3aa9992f52850114d9a9890c1bcb6
parentc3b55fa92cbc1a37e1880a773ec264aecec52486
vlc_module_set: use vararg, more flexible
include/vlc_common.h
include/vlc_modules.h
include/vlc_modules_macros.h
src/modules/entry.c