stream_out: rtp: add support for HEVC
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sun, 21 May 2017 12:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sun, 21 May 2017 13:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commitd2279d9de48eb3199000f5908ecc7e7ff1667ce6
tree49ee2c9ee2c4ab28a60d255c395a3051e022b391
parentc245cdbcabd2da6201c3fce0450a8f59e3811109
stream_out: rtp: add support for HEVC
modules/stream_out/rtpfmt.c