Add . and whitespace
authorKaarlo Raiha <kaarlo.raiha@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commitca86f8e1bdcb598778a488a52242b7078ec1acf8
treeaa7c31dfdbe6efdf71b46d4ed30a8fb1356413a8
parent307c481519a46bab09687d9bec14a8660274e914
Add . and whitespace

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/video_filter/audiobargraph_v.c