Change button layout and behaviour in the open dialog. This avoid the Windows issue...
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 00:21:39 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 00:26:25 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commitc45048df5ea0ac61f646433b99d7731cb4140792
treee6f7834ec021785e724b402b43ae990b9ebbc3e6
parent6c27b7487733694e65a9cc601bbecb718c72a8c8
Change button layout and behaviour in the open dialog. This avoid the Windows issue and should close #1455
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/open.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/open.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/ui/open.ui