Don't wait location-node for creating input, and allow multiple
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 21:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 21:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commitc44336c87273fc2c55f018a8e2cd5847136a90b6
treef1bb5742b9cc8bd36b804b9cef28c38f4bc17a6a
parent3b0d684163f2309f05d6ab21dfb0044d264119db
Don't wait location-node for creating input, and allow multiple
location nodes on track.

Use last location-node for uri (maybe first would be better instead ?).

check that input_item_NewExt doesn't return NULL

should fix ticket #2353
modules/demux/playlist/xspf.c