Configure for android: disable more modules for smaller size
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 22:57:59 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 23:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commitc34cf2f36749661c97039f47a86e092f3679d35f
tree028c9e1d7a8354a2b7537c71086252ac29d1cbbb
parent459a3250857de474f9755c5d1e77699cb08de6ea
Configure for android: disable more modules for smaller size
extras/package/android/configure.sh