playlist.c: change FindPrefix to include access on returned string
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 13:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
commitc041421df47283ce6d32cbabafaaa9558da66583
treec5287b58fe390134b32151c3d8a1d29f4515807d
parent7308685e57acde006cd088270e2a9e2bf0cf057b
playlist.c: change FindPrefix to include access on returned string
modules/demux/playlist/playlist.c