Enable rc fastforward and rewind commands for RTSP trickplay.
authorJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 09:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 09:22:47 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitbda9ff6d9630e4319459e1a065ab422b33f5267b
tree649f9d5ef3a392fae58befd1d9c295a883c09984
parent8623a9731e4d3af5eed1063b508c84a456cd08d1
Enable rc fastforward and rewind commands for RTSP trickplay.
modules/control/rc.c