Implement DEMUX_SET_NEXT_DEMUX_TIME in alsa & oss
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 21:49:00 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 21:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitbc400496f4218a59b48e21dac0a1d1bd641544ea
tree255dde9c977df06fde9a206f6128ab7197ce718c
parent85174a2065bf5a6a48dbe29d3c6e08d21be72f09
Implement DEMUX_SET_NEXT_DEMUX_TIME in alsa & oss

This makes it possible to use the alsa and oss modules as slaves to
modules such as v4l2 and screen. (The other way around isn't supported
at the moment.)
modules/access/alsa.c
modules/access/oss.c