macosx: Add a missing PL_LOCK in the wizard.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 18:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commitba8f5af2374314a1aac064c1d12a76779e0de8bc
treeea7ab39ec8b7d57990c407a0ece16b753ff1ba02
parent313c62d2df64a4a6b24023c15e8140b7ce54d3eb
macosx: Add a missing PL_LOCK in the wizard.
modules/gui/macosx/wizard.m