Handle memory errors in MP4 stts - fixes #1502
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:30:41 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitba67168b4ab7a05a45111791b179776bca016c43
tree83b2a21d874b85cf279cc44c60be60077b1bc07e
parent1e08726cdcb9ec5a18d1fd9a890d29aded061cdd
Handle memory errors in MP4 stts - fixes #1502
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.c