win32 package: copy lua files from install dir, not source dir
authorRafaël Carré <rafael.carre@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <rafael.carre@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:20:36 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commitb945b839b55ec25e6dd6abcfcbd562c886829a71
tree6071ca40161110e045dd78228c049fd900d0723d
parent25defa036a23120eb76f90a93f09745fbd096780
win32 package: copy lua files from install dir, not source dir

It includes only .luac files
Makefile.am