Fix mutex cancellation.
authorAntoine Cellerier <antoine@macbook.(none)>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 14:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:45:17 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commitb601fe0adff74d9497d6a6150bc6a8f96854e63a
tree5fea35b69f3f70934456b819a40205c39eba54f0
parent28e52ddb9b8a1ae76eba086114ecf0bca90383ee
Fix mutex cancellation.
modules/misc/lua/libs/misc.c