freetype: NULL for %s is not portable
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 12:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 17:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitb20b1a2734e994561182770281bad9eee5a38bb1
tree8cad0b1a5a336e01b6e170860ded97e37e140b26
parent77271be3e3ef44bcf777639d61fef615bbfc55bc
freetype: NULL for %s is not portable
modules/misc/freetype.c