Win32: Add support for Vista file associations
authorGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commitaf8cb7dc012c276c6eaa03df462c36f9085c1dd3
treefc19f7a9a4d2b204979016c00b2fb97dc95859e4
parent6ceccc7d90fb2499e6ce043a7c179c8273beff77
Win32: Add support for Vista file associations
configure.ac
modules/gui/qt4/Modules.am
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/vistaassoc.h [new file with mode: 0644]