input: Fix warnings.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:33:30 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:57:26 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commitae291708beb3539912a08068526f9ca87cb46f33
tree5d7b58eddd8144bfd6c26f7e8f74c50332de4ae6
parentebbde26e5ea3f3c76845630463e45ee2ec92bd35
input: Fix warnings.
src/input/input.c