Factorise list.sh a bit: rewrite some multiple commands as one where easy.
authorJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 13:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commitae13fdda72c140e318b6221f73223698cccbdcc1
tree8d76e92f8c1ac7f706c8de9fbd9f44346ded2943
parentd0e62402b793afeb4b8fe0c0ea04ea1615d993d3
Factorise list.sh a bit: rewrite some multiple commands as one where easy.
modules/list.sh