Wav GSM Demuxer Support Fixes Wav demux to work with MS-GSM codec. Uses ffmpeg decoder.
authorSrikanth Raju <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 21:04:12 +0000 (02:34 +0530)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitaaddb130d42824b0f63e48059efd1c2829a30dac
tree52c0bfdf1a4521ca3151ff1c263ae207fd5f965d
parent70dd316157fac5fab483534d3f8ec6055cc24ed6
Wav GSM Demuxer Support Fixes Wav demux to work with MS-GSM codec. Uses ffmpeg decoder.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
include/vlc_codecs.h
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c
modules/demux/wav.c