SAP: rename module to "Network streams (SAP)"
authorJean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerJean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commitaa7e71ce707a319d32053436c51daf7971eea3e9
tree2b7ccfc1a54530420c972090a7ef50eb152dac13
parent4572062f504c2aab3079a4dde5bfe3aebb2154b3
SAP: rename module to "Network streams (SAP)"

Fixes: Qt playlist was not able to display the SAP service discovery
because Qt relies on a call to playlist_ChildSearchName().
The name defined as module longtext must be the same as the SD probe
name.
modules/services_discovery/sap.c