se/archive: use readdir_helper
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:39:35 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commita913906b1327e3a4705c8e85d9989222bf5f7e1a
tree2997b992d648cf44d1e7f8385b9162ece818840e
parent4ce1905da0591a6d137b65d1ffcc938a7ee25657
se/archive: use readdir_helper
modules/stream_extractor/archive.c