Unused variable
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 10:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 10:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commita45ea5b16fe4de526822b51541e5c7db52701ed1
treefee495fe1c0b3ddd141d3ecd03ba6da860728703
parentf41c7c34badd923b0cb2d1fd0d503b2aa38078b0
Unused variable
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp