Fixed invalid report of broken avi index.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commita2671feb378ec308e42a0e50ce9bfc41262baf9c
treefe4978e1821525e81b55c5fc60d01b7508304ed4
parentfa9df363fb449fb538ca9ae65add7f8581a358ba
Fixed invalid report of broken avi index.

AVI demuxer now also check the number of frames from the index and the
avi header.

Thanks MSJ for the report on the forum.
modules/demux/avi/avi.c