qt4: helper function PLItem * getItem( const QModelIndex ) const
authorJakob Leben <jleben@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerJakob Leben <jleben@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commita19cacada38fc0e37f305ac8a4ce57db1de7556e
tree0a9cb13a3adaff671c0275da4f37c1700d3824c8
parent406846492bcd7fea1220131968d4f55256cbe5cb
qt4: helper function PLItem * getItem( const QModelIndex ) const
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.hpp