Added picture_NewFromFormat/Ressource functions.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 23:23:46 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 23:48:49 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
commita15851b218871e5afac48e4eb09ce9abec2ef536
tree53f5375e8f6e7637cb0fa73edd5e43846219ceea
parent13d18251673ad5f7a0094bfd39c55e94d9df5062
Added picture_NewFromFormat/Ressource functions.

It is prefered to use picture_NewFromFormat over picture_New (it may replace
it latter).
include/vlc_picture.h
src/libvlccore.sym
src/video_output/vout_pictures.c