picture_pool: fix race condition
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:27:49 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit9e99ef07827bb2a1796770ad0b12b028b8643ede
tree2c07fcfc8d0e1eb9565e4f49b3941a98b3f18a44
parent364e73c39fcaa0fa0a4db224c01adc92a5be1ff0
picture_pool: fix race condition

This makes picture_pool_Get() reentrant.
src/misc/picture_pool.c