macosx: fix release bundle size by reverting [71c633a876550b6bb3178ee5e7ae5d737359d3f3]
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 12:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 12:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit9e59045920df8895f225d406f50f981cdfde14dc
tree8173de0ec803cf501b2f479b49f9b8201ec8af88
parentd5d50e2fbc710bf5a54dc17dd8fd2692751ba2fc
macosx: fix release bundle size by reverting [71c633a876550b6bb3178ee5e7ae5d737359d3f3]
projects/macosx/framework/Pre-Compile.sh