Qt4: fix remaining preferences intempestive popups.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 16:21:50 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
commit9e43b17df26205dfdbe73fb4da0f7eac0b024b26
tree86da8767b2940ace921d46ad9db8ed80acc28054
parentc74c5cb25cf5fd98205d1b2aabb25a7286f50d9e
Qt4: fix remaining preferences intempestive popups.
modules/gui/qt4/components/complete_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/preferences_widgets.cpp