So-called "RTSP" VOD: advertise the actual audio frequency
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 18:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 18:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
commit98b8aee7f06238157329ebc5b505d6fad34067f7
treeceeaf6d1fa42f72a9c3559c2ffeea20988778c46
parent7a5e0b241b09a404ca098b215387192231a812c9
So-called "RTSP" VOD: advertise the actual audio frequency

This closes #1657. We have to use the same frequency as the RTP stream
output, otherwise, it's not going to work...
modules/misc/rtsp.c