directory: Don't append a separator when it's not needed
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit97a471e6e387cd84a481e51ca5053e3986d9923e
tree37c6d947cd72f60afc15c6f0f0b1bda3e4216e12
parent744354db2496c52273700ba155da073a8098771f
directory: Don't append a separator when it's not needed
modules/access/directory.c