macosx: cleanup
authorJean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 13:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit96be7aba813fcd18b68a1aaa5fd09a17387aa93c
tree096506e2c04cbfdcaad273630bb8af3a935d5c77
parentaeb990e6af798d88ccec542386b7e2b7eb1db08a
macosx: cleanup
modules/gui/macosx/voutgl.m