input: Remove a warning about an unused argument.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:19:41 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:57:26 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit9619e4d51087e2eba08ed3643d67572c3f2362a1
treee742da82ddb0c1086405e102dfa329512aecb87a
parent63c9675b0ea598fc25b61b214f1c99be022d89e5
input: Remove a warning about an unused argument.
src/input/meta.c