i18n: tell gettext to not be silly
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2008 21:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2008 22:03:51 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit903c5231a0279eba3084e654f0b0c316bbd8af8e
tree3f1c5adc847eb66caf7583d99670ba5c571e7b6b
parentad5c3ec3c4db198fd97697a506553f0c5f61fcef
i18n: tell gettext to not be silly
modules/stream_out/transrate/transrate.c